Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender


Hanns-Peter
Windfeder

hanns-peter.windfeder@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Geschäftsführer


Wolfgang
Bruckmann

wolfgang.bruckmann@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Schatzmeister


Markus
Steinwachs

markus.steinwachs@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Hockey


Dirk
Bosserhoff

dirk.bosserhoff@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Tennis


Jan Hendrik
Söller

jan-hendrik.soeller@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Jugend-Hockey (w)


Silke
Nürnberger

silke.nuernberger@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Jugend-Hockey (m)


Philipp
Mertens

philipp.mertens@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Jugend-Tennis


Dietmar
Leckelt

dietmar.leckelt@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Silvia
Becker

silvia.becker@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Anlagen & Gebäude


Carsten
Cleven

carsten.cleven@htc-uhlenhorst.de

Osaka
Natsu
MWB
VW
RWW
medl
Mini
Sparkasse